The squash committee oversees the squash section of the club. All members are elected annually at the squash AGM.

The 2023/2024  Squash committee members are:

  • Chairman: Stephen Nyhan
  • Club captain: Bernard Lee
  • Management representative: Alastair Foley
  • Junior committee:
    • Andrew Gillespie
    • Henry Gillanders
  • Committee members:
    • Anthony Lardner
    • Anuroop Balakrishnan Sobha
    • Róisín O’Shea