The tennis committee oversees the running of the tennis section of the club and is elected every autumn at the tennis AGM.

If you have questions, comments or suggestions, please:
e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or contact a member of the committee

2018 - 2019 Tennis Committee




e breen  

Laoise Quinn 
Social Tennis
Sandra Keeping
Ladies' Captain
Eamon Breen
Men's Captain


Mary Coughlan 
Ladies' Vice Captain
Lukas Adamus
Men's Vice Captain,
Emma Gormley
New Members

 Paul O'Keefe
Friday Night Social Tennis


 Connie Dolan
Box League 
Greg Tunning
Friday Night Social Tennis
Ellen Stuart 
Box League